Tonight’s the night!

Ok…I must admit that I’m a little disappointed that I couldn’t score an interview with Susan Orlean this month (especially after the landmark month we had last month).  But that’s ok, I’m still excited to discuss this book with you.  I can’t decide if I liked it more the first time I read it many years ago or this time – either way, the fact I still enjoyed it says something.  I hope you liked it too and I also hope to see you tonight.  We will be up in our regular room on the 3rd floor at 7:00.

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

