Another HUGE thanks is in order

I had a great interview with Mike May this afternoon…but I kind of feel bad because I kept the man on the phone for close to 40 minutes.  He was incredibly gracious, super easy to talk to, and (as you’d expect) inspiring.  He is just so nonchalant about what an inspiration he is and I’m awed by all of his accomplishments.  It is the first time I’ve ever interviewed the subject of a book, and therefore a very different experience.  I look forward to Robert Kurson joining us in a couple weeks.  We should have an amazing, well rounded discussion.

Leave a Reply

